Board Committees

Board Committees

The Board of Directors has established the following committees:

Committee Composition

Director Name Audit ESG Nomination Remuneration
Robert Mærsk Uggla ESG Nomination Remuneration
Marc Engel ESG Nomination Remuneration
Amparo Moraleda Audit ESG
Arne Karlsson Audit
Bernard L. Bot Audit
Julija Voitiekute
Marika Fredriksson Audit Remuneration
Thomas Lindegaard Madsen
Kasper Rørsted ESG Nomination
= Chairperson = Member = Chairman of the Board = Vice-Chair of the Board

In 2022, the Board held 12 Board meetings. The attendance rate was 100%.

Rules of Procedure of the Board of Directors